I don’t try to Hate

I found out ” My birth Mother” was in my daughters page I have not seen her in 15 years and now she acting like a ” Grandma” to my daughters I had to find her on fb and told her my kids don’t need to be hurt by you so stay off her page you lost that right to be in her life. You never cared about me or my kids now that you are getting old now you want to be in her life. Stay off her page that’s my daughter….. Sorry I don’t Tell anyone who you are I don’t know you and I don’t want to. She looks nothing to me she looks diff from what I remember she was all I’m just talking I don’t give a fuck I asked nicely….. I don’t like to hate it’s not worth my time or engery.

I have to Protect my kids heart she is a hurtful person my kids don’t need that in there life . I’m sorry to say but I’m not sorry for my words or actings I did what I feel was right. Any mother will protect there child. I try not to be rude or hateful but again I did what was right. 

Hope I don’t hurt any one who follows me I did what was right 

8 comments

  1. bethanyk · February 28

    She has no boundaries. You had to set some

    Liked by 1 person

    • PEANUT · February 28

      I didn’t know what else to do I tried many times and I got hurt. I have to Protect my kids

      Like

      • bethanyk · February 28

        Absolutely. She has no right to go behind you to get to them without your permission. That is very much not ok and shows she has complete disregard and disrespect for you. Im sorry. Must be very upsetting

        Like

      • PEANUT · February 28

        She left me at my Grandmas house ( my dad’s mom) house told my grams here and never came back I have not seen her since 4 ever. I saw her for the 1st back in 2009 tried but she bashed my daddy so never talked to her since then. Now she I love you on my daughter page I told my daughter please don’t she will hurt you. But my daughter said I wont talk to her I said careful she a backstabber. I don’t know her face , voice cause I don’t remember who she used to be and I don’t want to know her.

        Like

      • bethanyk · February 28

        What an awful person to leave you, come back to bad mouth your father, then try to get in good graces with your child against your wishes. She leaves a trail of pain and absolutely cannot be trusted with your child. Have your child block her. Your mother has no rights to your child. None. She needs a clear message.

        Like

      • PEANUT · February 28

        She blocked. I said you hurt my child you so much move a hair out of place you don’t want to meet my anger side. I made it clear she just so happens to live in the same town as my kids I made it clear don’t talk to her don’t look at her. I don’t get it why now. Why cause your 63ish idk how old she is

        Liked by 1 person

      • bethanyk · February 28

        Control. Always about control. Glad shes blocked

        Liked by 1 person

      • PEANUT · February 28

        Yes my grandma aka Grams is my mother I don’t tell anyone that Roxane is my birth mother. I don’t know this lady at all and I don’t want to

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

