My Valentine’s day gift.

​ The moment I saw your smile you took my breath away. When I saw how your eyes danced when you met my eyes , I felt something in my heart ♡ something told me while sitting in your truck something so amazing I thought what is this I’m feeling my heart never neared so fast until the day I met you. When we kissed for that 1st time I felt like I knew you my whole life you gave me the best Valentine’s day gift ever and it didn’t cost a thing that gift is you I love you more than you will ever know my soul mate my life partner. Xoxoxox

Leave a Reply

