I want to suck your blood lol

I think my cat is a Vampire hahaha

6 comments

  1. 🌸 · February 2

    Oh, ya…he might be 😁

    Liked by 1 person

    • PEANUT · February 2

      Hahhaah I never seen him like that hahahah

      Liked by 1 person

      • 🌸 · February 2

        I have two of them, and they crack me up except when they’re not trying to grab the food off my plate ☺️🐱🐱🐱

        Liked by 1 person

      • PEANUT · February 2

        He shares my plate with those button eyes I love my baby bear

        Like

      • 🌸 · February 2

        That sent before I could fix it…lol…I meant, “except when the ARE trying to grab the food off my plate”… 🙃🙃🙃

        Liked by 1 person

  2. 🌸 · February 2

    Ya, they are so cute. Brats, sometimes, though…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

