Proud of myself

I went to a 1 room small apt to 1 bedroom and now a 2 bedroom. I am proud of myself and all the hard work I had to do in order to get where I am. I was suicidal , so lost with no where to turn but me I’m my knees crying this can’t be it for me who will help me. I found out that only I can help myself know one gave me a cheat sheet to go off of. No teacher to tell which way I should go. I had to find that all by myself. Sure my support groups and my doctors and the right meds. I am proud of myself of the one hell of a fight to stay alive , to beat what I was going thou. It didn’t happen over night. It’s been 1 year since I was hospitalized. I still continue to fight what I want in my life and how I want my life to be. I have a great support network by my side , friends and my daughter’s to show them that with hard work and dedication and devotion I have how strong I became. They see and hear all the stories I went thou. I am happy , and proud of myself. As long as you believe in anything You too can beat anything

Leave a Reply

