Happy Anniversary 

I wanted to share this moment with Y’all Today marks 1 whole year of me Not…. NOT in the hospital ward. I want to thank CHC Building in Davenport iowa for always supporting me and watching me grow into the person I am today. I learned that I am a strong welled person. I learned to love myself before I can love another. Only person thays going to take care of me is me. That was new for me to find out you would think I would know that. That was a wake up call. Now I’m a mentor to the CHC telling my story I know I can’t save everyone but if 1 person reads my story maybe just maybe I can save more than 1 person. To show that even thou you are lost with help you can be found. PLEASE GET HELP IT’S NOT TO LATE 

Leave a Reply

