Positive Quotes 

Hope these help your day

13 comments

  1. Miracle :) · November 28

    Like out of lemon, make lemonade..
    Out of stressed, eat desserts…
    Thank you for sharing ☺

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wendy · November 28

    Some brilliant quotes here.. Thank goodness for the first quote to reassure me that I’m not ‘too old’ to keep setting myself new goals to aim for! Thanks for following my blog and I’m looking forward to reading lots more inspiration on your posts now too! x

    Liked by 1 person

    • WildAllyKat · November 28

      Your welcome I’m glad I could help age doesn’t define who you are , as long as your committed and devoted you can make it stay strong things take time but keep working on your goals stay away from Toxic people I call it Negitive people friends or family I stop talking to both my brothers always never support me. They might be family or close friends. Your health is worth it your worth it never let anyone tell you any different hun and if I can help in any way just write me and I’ll do my best

      Liked by 1 person

      • Wendy · November 28

        That’s lovely – thank you! I’ve also gone through a period of experiencing some very negative ‘work colleagues’ and have taken myself out of the situation.. You’re right – toxic people should be discarded! Thank you xx

        Liked by 1 person

      • WildAllyKat · November 28

        Anyone who makes you feel small isn’t worth being around. Just say to yourself I’m the bigger person and I am worth it.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Wendy · November 28

        Absolutely – Great Advice! Thank you xx

        Liked by 1 person

      • WildAllyKat · November 28

        If this helps write in your journal everyday , everynight a pen and a notebook got hold lots of secerts and when it’s full throw it away no need to re’read what you wrote that’s the past leave it there, start a whole new journal. Always feel and stay safe

        Liked by 1 person

      • Wendy · November 28

        I have a ‘fetish’ for notebooks… I love them and can never resist buying one with an inspiring cover! I also love vision boarding which I find really beneficial too.. Thanks again x

        Liked by 1 person

      • WildAllyKat · November 28

        Anytime hun

        Liked by 1 person

      • Wendy · November 28

        Thanks – your such a sweetie! x

        Liked by 1 person

      • WildAllyKat · November 28

        Thank you

        Liked by 1 person

      • Wendy · November 28

        You’re very welcome! xx

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

