Night Message 

Hope everyone had a good day , if not just remember tommrow is a new day , new start just know you are not alone. Always be strong , be brave , Stay Positive never Negitive ,  Stay safe. Please if you don’t feel safe go get help go to the Hospital in your area tell them your not feeling safe your life is worth it I know it’s not easy Lord knows I’m still trying every dame day cause I have to I have 3 good reasons my 2 daughters need there mommy around and my boyfriend who is my biggest supporter.. As long as I got air in my lungs and i wake up every morning I count that a blessing. My depression still needs a lot of work , my anxiety and everything in between. I’ll get there even thou where days I’m tired rather stay in bed but i get up wash my face get dressed I ain’t got nowhere to be. It’s the matter of it in doing something waking up start my day … I use my coping skills everyday. I color the adult coloring books , play a game on my cell , text my daughter’s , fix lunch , listen to music , watch something funny… Write in my journal every morning , afternoon and at night. It helps me see a  pattern of my ups and downs shows what to stay away from so I don’t repeat myself I learn from my mistake.  don’t get discouraged it’s ok to make mistakes it’s up to you if you learn from it or not. Fight for what you want in your life it’s Your Life make it how you want it. You want to be happy and enjoy life this is your chance to do so. I believe I’m You… YOU CAN MAKE IT!!!! Night yall

15 comments

  1. Miracle :) · November 27

    Love your positivity 👍😃

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lifeasiknowchanges · January 18

    I love what u wrote and I also keep a journal
    Even thro sometimes it overwhelms me when I try to write how I feel

    Like

    • Peanut · January 18

      A book can’t tell your secrets a pen is your lifeline without it your worrds may never be said

      Like

      • Lifeasiknowchanges · January 18

        Yup so do u journal a lot

        Like

      • Peanut · January 18

        Everyday morning , afternoon I night. I write at least 1 goal a day
        Here’s how I do mine.
        1. What’s on your mind?
        2. How was your mood from morning to night?
        3. How was yl he depression thou put the.
        4. Any thoughts of hurting yourself
        5. Do you feel
        6. What plans do you have if you don’t feel safe.
        7. What numbers do you have if you need help
        8. What do you want to work on about yourself.
        9. What coping skills do you have in
        10. What thoughts keep playing in your head.
        IF TO BAD PLEASE CALL YOUR DOCTOR , A FRIEND , GO TO THE ER. HOPE THIS HELPS

        Like

      • Lifeasiknowchanges · January 18

        Thanks It just can get so overwhelming to write down in my journal how I am feeling

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

