Proud Mommy

I am so Proud of my daughter she got 91% on her collage test. She is a day care teacher she follows her dream no matter what she has to do to get it. I always told her as long as you follow your dreams you can be anyone you want to be it will hard work but with hard work and dedication at the end your reward is you being at the top of your dreams. She tired but she just keeps going and I’m so proud of her I love my daughter more than anything and I am a proud mommy. Great Job Alexius 

Leave a Reply

