Loyal Relationship 

Who ELSE?  I have 1 easy simple rule and if you shall break it then I’ll break you. You want to cheat be a ” Man” that’s if you know how to be one then break up with 1st I rather be hurt by a broken heart than a cheating heart. Someone I’m close with is dating but goes around and cheats and yet he/she still clams to be in love. I had to speak up. You have no idea what love is even s bout cause of you can kiss other mouth and go home to kiss who you are dating with no guilt no nothing to me your not worth being around. I call it Heartless…. STAY FAITHFUL ITS NOT HARD , IF YOUR NOT HAPPY LEAVE…. THAT’S MY MESSAGE

Leave a Reply

