Abuse 

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Psychological_abuse…… there are different kinds of Abuse. Drug Abuse , alcohol Abuse , verbally abusive Abuse , Beating Abuse , sexual Abuse…. No one should ever deal with any type of Abuse it’s degrading and can be absolutely terrifying. You can feel alone or afraid to speak up cause you was threatened by your abuser. Some abuse can be in the same house or even be by a loved one and this is not ok. If you or anyone you know he’s suffered abuse please go get help don’t be afraid to get help. I to was abused for years and I to was afraid to speak my mind and wished I would have spoke up but I was going and afraid to speak my mind. There is Help. (877) 995-5247 Call the Abuse Hotline

Leave a Reply

