Walked in your shoes.

Feeling down , Depressed walking around like a dead zombie. Walking alone in the rain in the cold. So many nights I’ve cried myself to sleep. Wondering if I’ll ever get the help I need resources and just need that one person who cares enough to give me there hand. Dusted my knees off and got the help I needed. I came along ways I speak of my story because I want to tell You see that there is such a place peaceful and happy times . If You don’t have a hand to pull you out I will be here for You show you tell my story of how I Made it I beat that deepest darkest hole I was in. I walked in your shoes it’s time to take my shoes and walk in my shoes see that Depression , PTSD , D.I.D , anixty or anyother issues You might have. I have a caseworker she  goes around to tell others my story of how I beat at my own game that for once happiest comes 1st when I thought I’ll never get that I’m not worth that type of luck I’m a no  body so who cares.. I was wrong You are wrong as long as you have breath in your lungs You are worth it you deserve to feel that peace. Work hard , be devoted , be brave , write in a journal call your doctor. Tell all your deepest secrets that only you know that trauma that You had to face that one thing that took you from your own body and put into a body of pain , sorrow , loneliness,  emptiness.You can do it , it will be long , hard to talk about but if you don’t and You are still walking around wondering why me??? You can never start to heal. You will have days where you slip and fall but this time You have a hand to pull You out. Fight for who you are , what kind of person you want to be. To find yourself again is like being born again. It’s a real thing. Sounds fake and made up. This is no joke , no mind games , or lies I’m telling You I was you. Its time to walk in my shoes…

4 comments

  1. monstamind17 · October 13

    Great story blog of what people go through each day…Stay brave and strong.

    Liked by 1 person

    • tinkbug78 · October 13

      You are a great reason why I try so hard for you to be proud of me to see how far I came to spread my story to help others

      Liked by 1 person

  2. monstamind17 · October 13

    Having a mental breakdown or illness is serious in this country.Im glad you are being strong and overcoming your issues.The Key never giving up unlock doors to help others.šŸ”‘ your story will motivate and give hope to people like you and too others.

    Liked by 1 person

    • tinkbug78 · October 13

      I always give my best in everything I do I don’t give up I just keep going

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

